A FREE

Coin Belt

for you...

2021-01-14_17-42-55.jpg

Schedule and Fees

With Your Monthly Subscription You Get...

Simple.

Just $40 per month for weekly Live Zoom Classes and access to Class Videos.

Take a single Class. Just $10 per class. 

Class Reminders auto-send to Subscribed dancers. 

 

Bonus Perk...New dancers get a FREE Coin Belt with your first month Subscription!

Venmo Logo.png
Zelle Logo.png
Heidi & Pi.JPG
A LIVE ZOOM CLASS EVERY  WEEK

Fitness....Feedback...Fun!

There's nothing better than joining Heidi & Pi for the Live Zoom Classes!

_edited.jpg
CLASS VIDEO LIBRARY

Can't make the live class?  No worries!

Want to review and practice?  GREAT!

Orange Cat Stretch CROPPED.jpg
BONUS PERK!

New dancers who buy a 1 month subscription receive a FREE COIN BELT!

Class Times

Wednesday

5:00pm PST

6:00pm MST

7:00pm CST

8:00pm EST