Pump Room BD Class 2006.jpeg

Simple.  Easy.  No Obligation. FREE! 

1.  Fill out this simple form. We NEVER Sell or Share your Information. 

2.  You'll receive Reminders & Invitations to the Wednesday Classes.  

3.  Click the Link.  Join & Try The Belly Dance Workout Class.  Welcome!

Wednesdays @ 8pm Eastern ~ 7pm Central ~ 6pm Mountain ~ 5pm Pacific via Zoom

This IS NOT your Traditional Belly Dance Class!  Our emphasis is on Fitness, Learning a Fantastic Belly Dance Routine & LOTS of Laughter, Jokes & Fun!

Reserve Your FREE Wednesday Zoom Class
You will receive a ZOOM invitation to every Wednesday Class

To register for your FREE CLASS, please take the time to fill out the information below.

2021-02-14_19-46-45.jpg
2021-02-20_15-37-10.jpg
2021-02-13_16-02-18.jpg
2021-02-26_00-36-09.jpg
IMG_8900.JPG
2021-02-20_15-36-22.jpg

Take 4 Minutes to get a Recap of a Whole Class

with Heidi & Pi